<< Dec 13 2018 - Feb 07 2019 >>

Date:
The Happiness Project 2018 More About This Course
The Happiness Project - Make 2018 Your Year of Happiness Series - $99 with Pattie Wagner (E-RYT 200) Next held on Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Dec 21, 2018 - Sat Dec 22, 2018
Mini Holiday Retreat: Rebalance, Rejuvenation & Rest - $85 Regular or $69 w/ Student ID with Pattie Wagner (E-RYT 200) Thu, Dec 27, 2018 at 9:45 am - 3:00 pm Learn More
Family Yoga @ The Akron Children's Museum - $12 PAID AT THE MUSEUM with Elyse Morckel Sat, Dec 29, 2018 at 9:00 am - 9:45 am Learn More
iRest® A Meditation Practice for Everyone - $75 Full Series | $18 Per Session Drop In with Greg Schumacher Next held on Sun, Jan 6, 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 6, 2019 - Sun Feb 10, 2019
Learn More
Teacher Training Info Session - $10 CREDIT For Attending! with Pattie Wagner (E-RYT 200) Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Learn More
Beginners Yoga Workshop - $29 with Sarah Maloney (E-RYT 200) Sun, Jan 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Yins & Pins - $59 with Tonya Harriman-Fowler (E-RYT 200) Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
I'm Ready for Yoga! - Beginners Series - $109 Workshop Series / $169 w/Mat with Sarah Maloney (E-RYT 200) Next held on Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Feb 3, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Learn More