<< May 23 2017 - Jul 17 2017 >>

Date:
Justin Timberlake Glow Flow - $20 (Green) with Erika Anderson at Release - Green Fri, May 26, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Kids Yoga @ The Akron Children's Museum - $10 PAID AT THE MUSEUM with Elyse Morckel at Release - Green Sat, May 27, 2017 at 9:00 am - 9:45 am Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
School's Out Celebration - $5 (Boettler Park) with Piper Sereno at Release - Green Thu, Jun 1, 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga - $36 with Pattie Wagner at Release - Green Sat, Jun 3, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am Learn More
Live Like A Yogi: A Celebration of Healthy Living - $59 (Green) with Tracy Rhinehart (E-RYT 500) at Release - Green Sat, Jun 3, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Full Moon Yoga: Meditation Walk/Flow - $8 / $16 / $19 (The Twisted Olive) with Deborah Saley at Release - Green Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
3rd Annual Release Yoga Triathlon - $35 /$15 (Boettler Park) with Pattie Wagner at Release - Green Sat, Jun 10, 2017 at 8:30 am - 11:30 am Learn More
Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga - $36 with Pattie Wagner at Release - Green Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am Learn More
The Happiness Project - Make 2017 Your Year of Happiness! More About This Course
The Happiness Project - Make 2017 Your Year of Happiness Series (Green Location) - $99 with Pattie Wagner at Release - Green Fri, Jun 16, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga - $36 with Pattie Wagner at Release - Green Sat, Jun 17, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am Learn More
Aerial Yoga - Level 1 Teacher Training - $549/$629/10% Off! (Green) with Kerry Tice at Release - Green Next held on Thu, Jun 22, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jun 22, 2017 - Sun Jun 25, 2017
Learn More
Flashback Friday Glow Flow - $20 (Green) with Erika Anderson at Release - Green Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm Learn More
Introduction to Essential Oils - (Green) $35 with Deborah Saley at Release - Green Sat, Jun 24, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 2:45 pm Learn More
Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga - $36 with Pattie Wagner at Release - Green Sun, Jun 25, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am Learn More
Soothing the Nervous System Through Yoga - $29 (Green) with Deborah Saley at Release - Green Sun, Jun 25, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga - $36 with Pattie Wagner at Release - Green Sat, Jul 1, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am Learn More
Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga - $36 with Pattie Wagner at Release - Green Sun, Jul 9, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am Learn More
Full Moon Yoga: Meditation Walk/Flow - $8 / $16 / $19 (The Twisted Olive) with Piper Sereno at Release - Green Mon, Jul 10, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga - $36 with Pattie Wagner at Release - Green Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am Learn More