<< Jun 24 2017 - Aug 19 2017 >>

Date:
Introduction to Essential Oils - (Green) $35 with Deborah Saley at Release - Green Sat, Jun 24, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 2:45 pm Learn More
Soothing the Nervous System Through Yoga - $29 (Green) with Deborah Saley at Release - Green Sun, Jun 25, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga - $36 with Sarah Maloney at Release - Green Sat, Jul 1, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am Learn More
Gentle Yoga for Grief - Sponsored by Harbor Light Hospice - FREE (North Canton) with Pattie Wagner at Release - North Canton Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga - $36 with Erika Anderson at Release - Green Sun, Jul 9, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am Learn More
Full Moon Yoga: Meditation Walk/Flow - $8 / $16 / $19 (The Twisted Olive) with Piper Sereno at Release - Green Mon, Jul 10, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga - $36 with Sarah Maloney at Release - Green Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am Learn More
The Happiness Project - Make 2017 Your Year of Happiness! More About This Course
The Happiness Project - Make 2017 Your Year of Happiness Series (Green Location) - $99 with Pattie Wagner at Release - Green Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
The Happiness Project - Make 2017 Your Year of Happiness Series (Green Location) - $99 with Pattie Wagner at Release - Green Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga - $36 with Nate Jackson at Release - Green Sun, Jul 23, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am Learn More
Yoga Summer Camp for Teens (Green) - $299/$369/$399 with Multiple Instructors at Release - Green Next held on Mon, Jul 24, 2017 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 24, 2017 - Fri Jul 28, 2017
Learn More
Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga - $36 with Yoga Dave Ajamie at Release - Green Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am Learn More
Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga - $36 with Sarah Maloney at Release - Green Sun, Aug 6, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am Learn More
Full Moon Yoga: Meditation Walk/Flow - $8 / $16 / $19 (The Twisted Olive) with Elyse Morckel at Release - Green Mon, Aug 7, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga - $36 with Sydney Corbin at Release - Green Sat, Aug 12, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am Learn More