<< Aug 18 2017 - Oct 13 2017 >>

Date:
The Happiness Project - Make 2017 Your Year of Happiness! More About This Course
The Happiness Project - Make 2017 Your Year of Happiness Series (Green Location) - $99 with Pattie Wagner Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
The Happiness Project - Make 2017 Your Year of Happiness Series (Green Location) - $99 with Pattie Wagner Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga - $36 with Sarah Maloney Sun, Aug 20, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am Learn More
Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga - $36 with Deborah Saley Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am Learn More
Kids Yoga @ The Akron Children's Museum - $10 PAID AT THE MUSEUM with Elyse Morckel Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am Learn More
Goat Yoga @ The Twisted Olive! - SOLD OUT! with Pattie Wagner Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 9:30 am - 11:00 am Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Goat Yoga @ The Twisted Olive! - SOLD OUT! with Pattie Wagner Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
Roll & Release: Yoga Therapy $40 / $5 Off For RYTs or Friends Enrolling Together with Sandy Gross (E-RYT 500) Sun, Aug 27, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
FREE! - All Levels Yoga For Local Businesses! HANDEL VISION CLINIC with Pattie Wagner Tue, Sep 5, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm Learn More
Foam Rolling For Athletes & Runners - $39 with Roller Purchase / $19 Without with Sarah Maloney Thu, Sep 7, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Release Yard Sale - Proceeds Go To The CommUnity Garden with Nikki Cvammen Next held on Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 9, 2017 - Sun Sep 10, 2017
Learn More
Late Summer Stand Up Paddleboard Yoga - $36 with Sarah Maloney Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 9:30 am - 11:00 am Learn More
Breaking Down the Barre - $25 / $5 Off If 2 Friends Enroll Together! with Elyse Morckel Sun, Sep 10, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Late Summer Stand Up Paddleboard Yoga - $36 with Sarah Maloney Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Inversions for Scaredy Cats - $19 with Pattie Wagner Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Teacher Training Info Session (Green) - $10 CREDIT For Attending! with Pattie Wagner Tue, Sep 19, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm Learn More
40 Days to Personal Revolution - $129 or $69 with Pattie Wagner Next held on Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 21, 2017 - Thu Oct 19, 2017
Learn More
Deep Yin / Thai Massage - $19 / $5 Future Credit for Marathon/Triathlon Participants with Pattie Wagner Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:15 am Learn More
Beginner's Yoga Workshop (Green) - $30 with Sarah Maloney Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Kids Yoga @ The Akron Children's Museum - $10 PAID AT THE MUSEUM with Elyse Morckel Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am Learn More
Intermediate Aerial Yoga - Flips & Tricks - $19 / $35 If Enroll in Advanced @ Same Time with Multiple Instructors Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm Learn More